Lagledere

LISTE OVER KONTAKTPERSONER FOR LAGENE I EIDSVOLD TURN HÅNDBALL SESONGEN 2016 / 2017
 
LAG
KONTAKTPERSON EPOST TELEFON
Jenter 7 Linn Tømte linn.tomte@gmail.com 955 55 699
Gutter 7 Anne Løvseth Annelovs@gmail.com
Jenter 8/9 Siri Steffensen Bratlie s_bratlie@hotmail.com 924 31 738
Gutter 8/9 Gro Bjørnstad grobjornstad@me.com 977 73 987
Jenter 10
Monika Kullblikk mkullblikk@gmail.com 922 80 094
Jenter 11
Åsmund Eidskrem maropp@online.no 953 31 330
Jenter 12 Mona Dønnum monaehd@gmail.com 410 26 100
Jenter 13 Anniken Holtet annikenhs@gmail.com 936 26 453
Jenter 14 Linn Tømte linn.tomte@gmail.com 955 55 699
Jenter 16 Ragnhild Aasgaard aasgaard@tunmedia.no 908 55 027
Senior Roar Habberstad roar.habberstad@veidekke.no 950 85 367
K4 Bente Hanche bente.hanche@gmail.com 984 28 919
 

© Eidsvold Turn Håndball 2015